Regional Sales Team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

Our Regional Sales Directors are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Emerald Cruises.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Emerald Cruises.
Ann Chamberlin

Ann Chamberlin

Vice President of Sales, Emerald Waterways

sales.support@emeraldcruises.com

donna kurtz

Donna Kurtz

Director, Charter & Incentive Sales

(781) 331-1329
Donna.Kurtz@emeraldcruises.com

Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

Senior Director, Key Accounts - Florida

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@emeraldcruises.com

Mark Bryant

Regional Sales Director, Eastern US

(860) 709-2967
Mark.Bryant@emeraldcruises.com

Oya Bekisoglu Updated

Oya Bekisoglu

Regional Sales Director, Southwest US

(469) 929-5706
Oya.Bekisoglu@emeraldcruises.com

Tim Burtch

Regional Sales Director, Midwest US

(734) 351-3660
Tim.Burtch@scenicusa.com

Nancy Lovino

Nancy Lovino

Regional Sales Director, Southwest

(818) 434-6181
nancy.lovino@emeraldcruises.com

Kelley Hogan

Regional Sales Director, Northwest

(720) 245-8153
Kelley.hogan@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
USGroups@emeraldcruises.com

flavio

Flavio Policarpo

Regional Sales Director, Latin America

(+55) 11-95132-4722
Flavio.Policarpo@emeraldcruises.com

 

hien cao

Hien Cao

Manager, Sales Team & Trade Partnerships

sales.support@emeraldcruises.com